hiskitten: (Default)
hiskitten ([personal profile] hiskitten) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-05-01 11:16 pm

(no subject)

basics ✔ im 31 years old/libra. born and raised in boston. no siblings, but i have a step brother and step sister from my step mom. i'm russian-jewish(mom) scottish&irish(dad). unemployed. happly taken.

likes ✔ bdsm. music. skulls. hello kitty. blogging. second life. gaming. shopping. starbucks. iced coffee. caffeine. polka dots. vintage clothes/purses. big sunglasses. betsy johnson. juicy couture. victoria secret. etc

dislikes ✔ drama. cheaters. seizures. medicine. migraines. my dad. my step mom. hospitals. liars. ex boyfriends. etc

what i write bout in my journal ✔ my medical life. my medicine issues. my relationships with my parents. daily life.

if you think we will get along then feel free to add me just comment here before doing so, thanks :D
sealmylove: (ELLO)

[personal profile] sealmylove 2017-05-02 09:04 am (UTC)(link)
Would love to give this a try, if you don't mind! :)

My name is Rina, btw.
missangelique999: a photo of me (angelic)


[personal profile] missangelique999 2017-05-02 12:39 pm (UTC)(link)
we share a few things in common.
I dislike my mom, you dislike your dad.

among other things.

let's be friends! ;)))
wolfpack82: (Default)

[personal profile] wolfpack82 2017-05-02 08:35 pm (UTC)(link)
well, I dislike seizures and medicine, too.
vampiresincowboyboots: (Jensen Laugh)

[personal profile] vampiresincowboyboots 2017-05-02 08:42 pm (UTC)(link)
May I add you?
theenginesshot: (Default)

[personal profile] theenginesshot 2017-05-05 04:15 am (UTC)(link)
May I add you?
pinkpixie6: (Default)

[personal profile] pinkpixie6 2017-05-21 10:21 am (UTC)(link)
Hell0 :) Would you mind if I added you? I also very much enjoy vintage clothing, shopping in general, coffee and Hello Kitty :)