Apr. 19th, 2017

pshaw_raven: (Default)
[personal profile] pshaw_raven
NAME: P'shaw, aka Isadora. I can be an Izzy or a Dorie.

AGE: 40

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Mostly nerdy introvert stuff. I read almost anything, fiction or non, including manga. History, art, nature, cooking. I've also turned into one of those people who're "into fitness." I run a lot, and I'm starting to train for my first marathon. Like with my old LJ I'll probably post drawings and art, comics, and photos from around where I live.

LOOKING FOR: Almost any kind! Since mine is slice of life, mostly, I'm not super picky about what other people post.

ALSO KNOWN AS: [livejournal.com profile] pshaw_raven
No picture right now. Don't have any good recent ones!


Apr. 19th, 2017 07:14 pm
sleepyfairy: (sad goth)
[personal profile] sleepyfairy
NAME: Fao, sleepyfaerie, or whatever.
AGE: 24
INTERESTS AND HOBBIES: Gardening, the occult, the paranormal, tarot, paganism, nerdy stuff like World of Warcraft and various indie games, mlp, the most eclectic mishmash of music (if it exists I probably like it), lgbt related things particularly where it involves lesbian and woman-loving-woman culture, art, webcomics, youtubers, nature photos, and the like.
I'm particularly fond of roleplaying and I might occasionally post about my roleplaying exploits within the World of Warcraft. I also post a bit about mental illness and chronic illness, mostly because my journal pertains to my everyday life and that affects my everyday life. I've been working on developing my penchant for sapphic poems (as in, poems in the format used by Sappho of Lesbos, not stereotypical at all lol) but I probably won't be posting those for a while.

LOOKING FOR: Almost anyone! I really like meeting new people and if other people post slice of life stuff and are interested in my particular brand of eclectic hobbies, then I'd love to hear from you!

ALSO KNOWN AS: Not applicable.

Read more... )
ikneko: (Roxas Close)
[personal profile] ikneko
NAME: Steph or Viv

AGE: 24

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: I have a lot of interests... Mainly webcomics, video games, writing, reading, Marvel, DC, fan fiction, fan art, anime, manga, decorating & organizing my planner...I think my profile is update on that portion at least. Some specifics are In the Company of Shadows, Check Please, South Park, Tokyo Ghoul, Fire Emblem. I like a lot of mashed up things. You can always find me reading some book.

LOOKING FOR: I'm really just looking for new friends to read up on. Slice of life, fandom, or someone writing about their creative process or original fiction. Poly friendly communities, as well as kink and BDSM.


I'm an avid reader of LGBT comics and novels. Always looking for a new thrilling read or for a new patreon to support. I enjoy writing and creating characters, especially if I have an ear to talk off. That doesn't mean I don't listen very well.

ALL of my old entries were imported from Live Journal to Dreamwidth. ALL OF THEM. That includes my embarrassing 13 year old fan fiction and art. Please forgive the appearance of my journal. I am still cleaning it out.

- Adding photo below! My face :( )
kristy: Cat Pumpkin (Me :))
[personal profile] kristy
NAME: Kristy

AGE: 40 something!

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Cats, being a cat volunteer, gardening, photography, true crime novels/movies/series, traveling & out door activities!

LOOKING FOR: Anyone who have similar interests as I do. :)

ANYTHING ELSE?: I post about my weight loss journey & being a survivor of domestic violence.


That's me in my icon. There's more about me on my profile. :)

Hope to make your acquaintance!


addme: (Default)
Add Me Friending Community

October 2017

1 2 34567
8 910 11121314

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 17th, 2017 12:59 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios