Apr. 11th, 2017

hi there

Apr. 11th, 2017 01:50 pm
bilqis: black woman dressed in blue in a tree (Default)
[personal profile] bilqis

NAME: [personal profile] bilqis (she/her)
AGE: over 21

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: copied from my profile because i'm awkward about describing myself: anti-racism, beyonce, black women, diversity, dreamwidth, education, fandom, feminism, femmes, healing, herbalism, honey, ifa, intersectional feminism, meta, music, oshun, people of color, politics, queerness, reading, social justice, spirituality, tarot, tea, television, women

LOOKING FOR: new friends, journals with personal posts, folks with varied interests

ANYTHING ELSE?: a heads up: my posts are ranging and go from personal reflections to waxing about where the moon is to getting excited about a tv show to ranting about the current state of politics and government. if that all sounds good, come on over!

ALSO KNOWN AS: i used to be at [personal profile] timeasmymeasure if all this seems familiar

And do let me know what pronouns you use if you add me :)


Apr. 11th, 2017 04:05 pm
wolfpack82: (Default)
[personal profile] wolfpack82
Hey everyone!
I'm a 35 year old stay at home momma to a very-fast-growing 2 and a half year old. Because I stay home and such, I don't have anyone else to talk to. I find that when you have a big change in your life, you find out who your real friends are.

Quick randomness about me.

Lived in Arizona my entire life.
Disabled, born with Cerebral Palsy(more info on my page)

Where my interests lie:

*I like to read--- total bookaholic here. Don't like sci-fi or freaky horror stuff though
* Like to write poetry and short stories. However, I am my worst critic.
*Netflix geek

I'm really not interested in those who have fandom obsessions anymore. However, I am guilty of writing x-files fanfic when it was on the air. Gosh, I'm old!

Just want people to talk to!

Hi all!

Apr. 11th, 2017 06:10 pm
spilledpills: (Default)
[personal profile] spilledpills
Hey! I'm spilled pills. I've been on livejournal since 1999, and I just moved over here!

39 year old female, no children just a loving boyfriend.
Poet, recording artist, and interviewer 💜
I recently got into PC games, mostly first and third person shooters.
I like podcasts
Film whether it's great dramas, horror, or indie, or trashy B movies to riff on.
I'm awkward, have severe depression and anxiety.
Chronic illness and pain.
Humor is super important to me.
Hooked on most tv series; the walking dead, Bates motel, American horror story, supernatural, I think you get the idea.
I'm very liberal,pro-choice, body positive.
Don't drink or smoke anymore.
I love to dye my hair
I'm obsessed with britpop and the band Pulp.
I post my poetry, interviews, photos, and dear diary type entries,but they can be pretty dark.

Add? 🖤🖤


addme: (Default)
Add Me Friending Community

October 2017

1 2 34567
8 910 11121314

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 20th, 2017 11:33 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios