Jan. 6th, 2017

New to DW

Jan. 6th, 2017 06:43 am
ahavah: (Default)
[personal profile] ahavah
NAME: [personal profile] ahavah

AGE: 35

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Writing, birth (doula), reiki, shamanism, home/unschooling, homesteading, frugality, health & fitness, jam bands/classic rock, dogs/dog training, NaNoWriMo, fanfiction (but not crazily), speculative fiction, erotica, poetry, polyamory, BDSM, equal rights for all

LOOKING FOR: New friends with similar interests, folks who are non-judgmental and anti-drama (though I am very pro-theatre, ftr XD)

ANYTHING ELSE?: I just did an intro post on my journal if you would like to learn more. But, um, random facts: I really love sushi but live far away from any sushi joints, my favorite color is silver, and my favorite song is Terrapin Station. I'm also (finally) learning how to play guitar.

ALSO KNOWN AS: [livejournal.com profile] ahavah on LJ and many other places on the internet

Photo under here! )

Add Me?

Jan. 6th, 2017 06:24 pm
christina_maria: (Reading time)
[personal profile] christina_maria
NAME: Christina.

AGE: 42.

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: I like reading, the 80s, watching Netflix, and anything that catches my fancy, really.

LOOKING FOR: Active journalers/life bloggers. I enjoy reading about people's daily lives, photo's taken, travel adventures, work/school life, projects under way.... it's all good.  I don't mind if you are cross-posting from your Live Journal, as long as you do check in here sometimes. DW is so quiet.

ANYTHING ELSE?: I go by the same user name on LJ.

ALSO KNOWN AS: [personal profile] christina_maria  


Photo under here! )

Profile

addme: (Default)
Add Me Friending Community

October 2017

S M T W T F S
1 2 34567
8 910 11121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Oct. 20th, 2017 11:34 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios