ryradical: water (pic#11311175)
ryradical ([personal profile] ryradical) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-09-06 02:35 pm

Hi, new friends.

NAME: Ryan
AGE: 30
INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Music, Outdoors, Fishing, kayak, climbing, reading, food, art, music festivals
LOOKING FOR: People that write about their day to day life. We don't have to have same interests because that's boring. I just want some real people to read about and connect with. People that are fairly active, as in a post a week or so. My reading has been a little shallow lately.
ANYTHING ELSE?: things ive been writing about recently: I'm going through divorce/custody with a woman that i was with for 10+ years. I'm a recovering addict and since being sober i have been struggling with depression and anxiety. About a month-ish ago i got in a bad car wreck that messed up my leg and now i have my cast off and started physical therapy. I take care of two children than i refer to as " The small children" for work right now. I get off parole in about 4 months and will then be moving so no need for a career now. This basically bring you to speed of where i'm at in my life. Feel free to ask anything else!
kristy: Cat Window (Cat Window)

[personal profile] kristy 2017-09-07 12:15 am (UTC)(link)
Hi.

I would like to add you as a friend.

Feel free to read my profile & add me if you'd like. :)
kristy: Blue Star (Blue Star)

[personal profile] kristy 2017-09-07 02:51 pm (UTC)(link)
You're welcome & thank you!
jcharles00: (Default)

[personal profile] jcharles00 2017-09-11 06:24 pm (UTC)(link)
I'll add ya