ryosuke: (Default)
Kody ([personal profile] ryosuke) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-08-18 09:35 pm

Hello! ♡

Name: Kody
Age: 21, turning 22 next month!
Location: Hawaii, USA
Subscription/Access Policy: Mostly friends-only, but I'd love to add anyone who shares similar interests!

Interests and hobbies: Right now, my main fandom is Hey! Say! JUMP/Johnny's Entertainment groups. I also like anime (Cardcaptor Sakura, Noragami, Sword Art Online, Owari no Seraph, Kuzu no Honkai, Kimi no na wa, Sukitte ii na yo, etc.) and video games (Persona 3 + 4 + 5, League of Legends, Overwatch, Animal Crossing, Harvest Moon, etc.) , but my interest in those are wavering a bit. ;w; I passively try to become more fluent in Japanese, so anything in the language has a chance of piquing my interest, haha. Other than those things though, I don't have too many prominent hobbies, as I'm a student and I have a retail job, so I don't have too much free time. :<

Looking for: Anyone with similar interests, mostly HSJ/JE groups! ;w; I used to be on LJ back in the day and had a blast connecting with others in the same fandoms, but I've been having a hard time finding friends on DW. (._.);;
tilmon: (Default)

[personal profile] tilmon 2017-08-20 04:13 am (UTC)(link)
OK, similar interests? I like various Japanese actors, and watch JE performers if they are in shows that I watch, though I don't follow any of them.

I also make pathetic headway in learning Japanese, so there's that. :)

But my DW is mostly me talking about life-y things.
dorchadas: (Yui Studying)

[personal profile] dorchadas 2017-08-22 05:07 pm (UTC)(link)
I read and write passable Japanese and speak slightly-less-passable Japanese, so I post about it pretty often (and secondarily sometimes too, since a lot of the video games I play are in Japanese--Legend of Zelda games lately).

My Dreamwidth is about one third nerd things (video games, tabletop RPGS, and occasionally anime) one third life stuff, and one third food. Delicious food.