wolfpack82: (Default)
Jamie ([personal profile] wolfpack82) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-07-05 08:45 pm

wolfpack82

 NAME: Jamie

AGE: 35

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: penpaling(snail mail!), reading, crafting, playing computer games(not the online WoW type stuff.  Hubby is so into that), watching TV, blogging, swimming, spending time with my son and hubby.   I write stories, but they're not good. Just a hobby.  Used to write X-Files fanfic back in the day(who remembers geocities on yahoo?).

LOOKING FOR:
I am a stay at home momma, stuck here with no car.  I just want to meet new people, talk and chat to people that are not my son.  No one who lives around me is in my age bracket and once I married and quit my job to have a child, my "friends" disappeared. No "horney" blogs.  Fandoms are fine, just not over the top

ANYTHING ELSE?: I am disabled, so there are going to be stuff in my journal about that.  Don't worry, there aren't any "woe-is-me" in my journal.  Already wrote those out over a decade ago.  Can't change what happened, just have to keep moving forward, right? Essentially it's going to be a "whats on my mind" or "what happened today" or "this is so rad(whatever qualifies as rad)" type journal

ALSO KNOWN AS:  I have an LJ too. 

[livejournal.com profile] jlynnaz30

 

 


Post a comment in response:

From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.