cassie_faith: (Sabrina 2)
cassie_faith ([personal profile] cassie_faith) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-07-03 01:56 pm

(no subject)

NAME: Cassie

AGE: 27

INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Fandom, writing (fanfic being my first venture/love), being a good cat mom.

 Mature, non-drama seekers are super ideal. Those who don’t mind me casually talking about fandom/shows/favorite people in the mix of a regular update; it’s how I cope mostly. Also, would like people who are okay hearing me occasionally bring up my abusive ex. No dicks, stiffs, porn journals, or conservatives either. Other than that, I'm cool with just about anyone.

ANYTHING ELSE?: I’m a 27-year-old single queer female. I work part-time at a department store, I have a cat who is my child, I live with my mom, I’m also putting my life back together after dealing with depression, and learning how to cope with my anxiety disorder. I have a full unlocked intro post here:

ALSO KNOWN AS: I still have my LJ account, as not all of my friends made the jump. So all my entries are cross-posted to there [ profile] cassie_faith


iwaskirsdarke: (Default)

[personal profile] iwaskirsdarke 2017-07-03 07:57 pm (UTC)(link)
Hi. I moved here from LJ back in January, am just now getting things set up, and looking for some friends. We're about the same age and you seem interesting. May I add you?
Edited 2017-07-03 19:58 (UTC)
finding_tobias: (Default)

[personal profile] finding_tobias 2017-07-04 01:28 am (UTC)(link)
I'm also a writer, and have anxiety. I'm also a fan of Supernatural. Friends?
starsburnaway: (Default)

[personal profile] starsburnaway 2017-07-04 10:34 am (UTC)(link)
I also moved over from LJ. It sounds like we might have some things in common, mind if I add you?