theadorbzfangirl: (Default)
Kimi ([personal profile] theadorbzfangirl) wrote in [community profile] addme2017-06-28 03:44 pm

(no subject)

NAME: Kimi
AGE: 28
INTERESTS & HOBBIES: Writing, Loki/Tom Hiddleston, Pokemon, disability rights, swimming, Harley Quinn, cartoons, kid stuff, Disney Junior, cold weather and more.
LOOKING FOR: Nothing special, tbh. I'm not going to be really picky as long as people are willing to read my thoughts and such. I'm basically just looking for some new friends and what not.
ANYTHING ELSE?: My journal is going to be based around my life, but it will also have disability and mental heath talk as well. It will also be a place for me to vent my thoughts too. Also, make sure you let me know when you add me because random adders tend to make me nervous. D:
zhelana: (Default)

[personal profile] zhelana 2017-06-28 11:52 pm (UTC)(link)
I'll add you for writing, pokemon, disability rights, and swimming :)
zhelana: (Default)

[personal profile] zhelana 2017-06-29 02:29 pm (UTC)(link)

you only gave me access - didn't subscribe.

minnnty: pink flowers on a dark purple background (Default)

[personal profile] minnnty 2017-06-29 03:21 am (UTC)(link)
hi! it seems like we might get along. i joined dreamwidth because i missed getting to know people through their journals. i'm nearly 30, i work as a web developer, i like reading and crafting and i journal about my day to day life. i also like pokemon a whole lot.
waxbox: (stock | left alone with thoughts)

[personal profile] waxbox 2017-06-29 08:31 am (UTC)(link)
Hiya! I want added. You seem incredibly cool. I just need to forewarn you: I update about two-three times a month, sometimes more, sometimes less. I'm trying to change my life, so a lot of things going on there. I am very religious, Christian and learning more about becoming a Jehovah's Witness. So I'm sorry if I'm not your cup of tea. I do not talk about hellfire and damanation. I promise. I don't even believe in that hellfire stuff. lol

I do have schizoid effective disorder and bipolar. So, sometimes I'll talk about that. I am also disabled yet mobile. Really bad knee. My mom is severely disabled yet still mobile but won't be for long if she doesn't have knee surgery on both knees. =( One reason we're trying to quit smoking altogether. Anyway, yeah, I promise to be nice and comment on your posts when I remember/can. Can't wait to hear from you. :3
mooseygirl: (Default)

[personal profile] mooseygirl 2017-06-29 12:23 pm (UTC)(link)
Hi Kimi. I am glad to see you back here. Can I add you? We are friends on Skype, too.
drplacebo: (Default)

[personal profile] drplacebo 2017-07-02 11:13 pm (UTC)(link)
Hi! Mental health and disability rights are important to me too -- I went to law school because I wanted to be a disability rights lawyer (disability rights is not what I'm doing now, but I'm still trying to get into it). And I like people with creative hobbies. So I think we'll get along... at least if you don't mind the melodrama going on in my life the last 2 months or so. Can I add you?
spacetravelz: Blurred image of me with dark hair and braids. (Default)

[personal profile] spacetravelz 2017-07-29 03:43 pm (UTC)(link)
Hi, I would like to add you. I'm 31 and from Finland. I'm somewhat disabled myself and familiar with issues that asexual people might face. I have mental health history and I'm happy and working on million projects at the same time.